• COMMODITY CONTROL
    COMMODITY CONTROL.
  • MARINE SERVICES
    MARINE SERVICES.
  • ENGINEERING SERVICES
    ENGINEERING SERVICES.
  • COLLATERAL MANAGEMENT
    COLLATERAL MANAGEMENT.
  • LABORATORY SERVICES
    LABORATORY SERVICES
Contact us
 
 
Head Office
Embassy Chambers,
6th Floor,Office No.601,602 & 603,
Plot no. 5, 3rd Road,  Khar (West),
MUMBAI : 400 052, INDIA.
PHONE : +91 - 022 - 26489260 -68
FAX : +91 - 022 - 26489270 / 26489271
E-MAIL : info@rcaindia.com
 
     
Head Office : Mumbai.
Regional Offices : New Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai & Gandhidham (Kandla)
Branch Offices : Mundra, Jamnagar, , Baroda, JNPT, Pune, Kolhapur, , Mangalore, Tuticorin, Kakinada, Vizag, Paradip, Haldia, Indore,Kota
Head Laboratory : Mumbai
Branch Laboratories : Chennai, Gandhidham, Kolkata, Paradip & Visakhapatnam.
Overseas Office : Singapore
 
Accreditation
 
 
 
 
Enquiry
 
* Required fields
Name * :
Address :
Mobile No. * :
Resident No. :
Email-id * :
Message * :
:
   
     
Please click on the branch below for full branch contact details    
     

AHMEDABAD

PIC : Mr. Vitthal Thumbar
Technical Division

E-mail :vitthal@rcaindia.net
PIC : Mr. Narayan Singh
Commodity Division

Cell :+91-9824246987
E-mail :ahmedabadguj@rcaindia.com
A-801, Solitair Park, 8th Floor, Near Divya Bhaskar,
Press office, Survey No : 859, FO. No.302+303,
TP-26, S.G. Highway, Makarba,
Ahmedabad – 380 015 (GUJARAT)
Tel :+91-79-40053059 / 29702352

COIBATORE BRANCH OFFICE

PIC : Mr. V.Satyanarayanan
Room no 210,Vigneswara Tower. 1391 -A , Sakthi Road,
Opp. BSNL Office, Ganapathy, Coimbatore -641 006 (TAMILNADU) Tel : (Cell) +91-9025642846
E-mail :kkapsatya@gmail.com

CHENNAI

PIC :Mr. K Sateesh Kumar
Technical Division

E-mail :sateesh@rcaindia.net
PIC :Mr. Santhosh Kumar K
Commodity Division

E-mail : skumar@rcaindia.com
PIC :Mr. Balasubramanium
RCA LABORATORIES

E-mail :chennailaboratory@rcaindia.com
Akbar Tower, 3rd Floor, 272, Thambu Chetty Street, 3rd Floor, Chennai -600 001 (TAMIL NADU)
Tel : +91-44-25233311 / 25215028 / 25214572
Fax : +91-44-25228076

GANDHIDHAM OFFICE

PIC : Mr Mahesh K. Satravu / Dr. Rajesh Patel
Gandhidham Office
E-Mail : mahesh@rcaindia.net; rajesh@rcaindia.net
CCA Building-II, 1st Floor,
Ward no. 12/B, Plot no. 272,
Gandhidham 370 201 (Gujarat) INDIA.
Tel : +91 -2836- 221520 / 235636 / 224368
Fax :+91-2836-226527

GANDHIDHAM LABORATORY

PIC :Dr. Rajesh Patel / Mr Rajesh Vasiani
Gandhidham Laboratory
Bharadiya Chambers, 1st Floor,
Plot no.18,Gandhidham 370 201
(Gujarat) INDIA.
Tel : +91-2836-224596
E-Mail : rajesh@rcaindia.net; rsv@rcaindia.com

HALDIA

PIC : Mr S. S. Sanyal
C/O Mr Mritunjoy Bhowmik,
Plot No. N512, Ward No.08,
P.O.: Khanjanchak, P.S.: Durgachak,
Dist.: Purba Midnapore, Haldia-721 602 (WEST BENGAL).
Tel : +91-3224-275924 Fax : +91-3224-277613
E-mail :sanyal@rcaindia.com; haldia@rcaindia.com

Hazira

PIC : Mr Yakub Pathan
36/1, Ambica Complex,
Near Hotel Excellency,
Ichhapur -03, Hazira Road,
Surat – 394 510 (GUJARAT)
Tel : (Cell) +91-9909978279
E-mail :yakub@rcaindia.com

INDORE

PIC : Mr Atul Kumar / Mr Anil Shah
EC- 42 Scheme No 94, Ring Road.
Near of Bombay Hospital Square,
Opp-Shanti kunj Society
Indore - 452 010 (M.P)
Tel : +91-731-2750477, Fax : +91-731-2573476
E-MAIL : indore@rcaindia.com

JAMNAGAR

PIC : Mr Mahesh K. Satravu / Dr Rajesh Patel
Jamnagar

Zaver Chambers, 5th Floor,   
Pandit Nehru Marg, Jamnagar - 361 008 (GUJARAT).
Tel : +91-288-2555109, Fax : +91-288-2557160
E-Mail : mahesh@rcaindia.net; jamnagar@rcaindia.com

JNPT

PIC : Mr. Sanidhya Purohit
Panvel Office

Shop No. B-120, Sai Arcade, PL-184, Near Life Line Hospital, Panvel - 410 206 (MAHARASHTRA).
Tel :+91-22-26489260
E-MAIL :shpurohit@rcaindia.net

KAKINADA

PIC :Mr. Durga Rao
Door No. 3-20-8, Flat No. F1, Road No.4, Ram Mohan Raj Nagar, Kakinada-533 003 (A.P).
Tel : +91-884-2365174 / 2364234
Fax : +91-884-2380376
E-MAIL :durgarao@rcaindia.com

KOLHAPUR

PIC : Mr. Dharam Singh / Mr. Anil Shah
CTS No.233/1,Plot No.38/B, E Ward,
Arihant Apartment, Second Floor, Flat No.C-3
Tarabai Park, Kolhapur – 416 003 (MAHARASHTRA)
Tel :+91-231-6454101
E-mail : kolhapur@rcaindia.com

KOLKATA

PIC : Mr. Ashis Baran Mallick
Minerals Division

E-mail : ashis.mallick@rcaindia.net
PIC :Mr. S. S. Sanyal
Commodity Division

E-mail :sanyal@rcaindia.com
PIC :Mr. Buddhadeb Ghosh
RCA Laboratories

E-mail : buddhadeb.ghosh@rcaindia.net
Unit No. P-27, Phase-1, 3rd Floor,
Kasba Industrial Estate-1,
Kolkata-700107 (WEST BENGAL)
Tel :+91-33-40253800, Fax :+91-33-40253801

MANGALORE

PIC : Mr. Santosh Shetty
Room No 13, 1st Floor, Commerce Centre,
Plot No. 34, Kullur Kavoor Road, Kullur,
Mangalore : 575 013 (KARNATAKA)
Tel : +91-824-2454520, Cell :+91-9480953398
E-MAIL : shettys@rcaindia.com

Mumbai Head Office

Mumbai Head Office
Embassy Chambers,
6th Floor,Office No.601,602 & 603,
Plot no. 5, 3rd Road, Khar (West),
MUMBAI : 400 052 , (MAHARASHTRA).
Tel : +91-22-26489260
Fax :+91-22-26489270 / 26489271
E-mail : info@rcaindia.com

MUMBAI LABORATORY

PIC : Mr Jignesh Parikh
RCA LABORATORIES

501/502, Milan Industrial Estate, Abhyudaya Nagar,
Cotton Green, Mumbai – 400 033 (MAHARASHTRA).
Tel : +91-22-24706275, 65247404, Fax:+91-22-24706310
E-mail : qclab@rcalaboratories.com

MUNDRA

PIC : Mr R. R. Pillai / Dr Rajesh Patel
Saurashtra CFS, Office No. 5, 1st Floor, Bharat CFS Zone,
Adani Port Limited, Mundra, Kutch-370 421 (GUJARAT)
Telefax: +91-2838 271192
E mail : pillai@rcaindia.com

NEW DELHI

PIC : Mr. R. K. Jain
B-4/235, 2nd Floor, Behind Safdarjung Club, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi – 110 029
Phone :+91-11- 41829482/3/5/7/9, Fax: +91-11-41829486
E-Mail : rkjain@rcaindia.net

PARADIP

PIC :Dipti Rajan Nayak
HIG-30, Housing Board Colony, Madhuban,
Paradip Port, Pin-754 142 (ODISHA).
Tel :+91-6722-221120 / 21
E-MAIL : dipti.nayak@rcaindia.com

PUNE

PIC :Mr. Anil Shah
2013, DAC Bank Building,Near Grahak Peth,
Tilak Road, Pune – 411 030 (MAHARASHTRA)
Telefax :+91-20-4482560
E-mail : pune@rcaindia.com / rcapune30@yahoo.co.in

TUTICORIN

PIC : Mr R. J. Suju
4B / 65, CGE Colony, 1st Street,
Tuticorin– 628 003 (TAMIL NADU)
Tel :+91-461-2375866
Telefax : +91-461-2375866
E-MAIL : suju@rcaindia.com

VISAKHAPATNAM

PIC : Dr. S. Rajan
RCA Laboratories
PIC : Mr Jagadish Babu
Commodity Division
E-mail : netti@rcaindia.com
PIC : Mr Visweswara Rao
Minerals Division
E-mail : visweswara.rao@rcaindia.com
101, N.S.N. Towers,
Door No. 31-1-31,
Vivekananda Colony, Allipuram,
Visakhapatnam - 530 004 (A.P.)
Tel : +91-891-2522105 / 3058090
Fax :+91-891-2522105
E-mail : vizag@rcaindia.com